X
Members Lists
# Category Name Email Company Zone
1 Platinum Sanjay Kaul sanjay@impactcomm.org Impact Communications NORTH
2 Platinum Rajiv Gupta impressiveindia@gmail.com Impressive Events Hub Pvt. Ltd. NORTH
3 Platinum Sunil Kutty Menon sunil@brandpromotions.net Brand Promotions (I) Pvt. Ltd. WEST
4 Platinum Pawan Bansal Pawan@Jagransolutions.com Jagran Solutions (Unit of JPL) NORTH
5 Platinum Nitin Kumar Arora nitin@katalystworld.com Katalyst Entertainment Pvt. Ltd NORTH
6 Platinum Mohomed Morani mohomed@cineyug.com Cineyug International Entertainment Pvt. Ltd WEST
7 Platinum Piyush Gupta piyushg@kestone.in Kestone Integrated Marketing Services Pvt.Ltd NORTH
8 Platinum Rohit Shailendra Dey rohit@clockworkevents.co.in Clockwork Events Pvt. Ltd. WEST
9 Platinum Serrao Francis Socorro serrao@crosscraft.in Crosscraft Pvt. Ltd. WEST
10 Platinum Lalit Jain lakshyatalent@gmail.com Lakhshya Events & Talent Management Pvt.Ltd. NORTH
11 Platinum Pritesh Sharma pritesh@mapsor.com Mapsor Advertising & Events Pvt. Ltd. NORTH
12 Platinum Neerav Shelat neerav@dreamsevents.com Dreams Events WEST
13 Platinum Ramesh Adda Tarun Adda Twinkle Adda rameshadda@gmail.com Planet Production Services Pvt Ltd SOUTH
14 Platinum Mayur Mirwani mayur@go-live.in M Live Events and Promotion Pvt. Ltd. NORTH
15 Platinum Sundeep Sidwani sundeepdreamz@gmail.com Dreamzkraft WEST
16 Platinum Sidhartha Mehta sid@opusworld.com OPUS Media & Entertainment NORTH
17 Platinum Kuldeep Parihar kd@orangeproductions.in Orange Events and Productions Pvt. Ltd. NORTH
18 Platinum Mazhar Nadiadwala mazharnadiadwala@domeindia.com Dome Entertainment Pvt Ltd WEST
19 Platinum Roshan Abbas roshan.abbas@encompass.in Encompass Events Pvt. Ltd. WEST
20 Platinum Naushad Khan naushad@epositiveentertainment.com E Positive Ent Pvt. Ltd. WEST